Skip to Content

Testimonials

Testimonials

5.0 completed on July 29, 2019

Reviewed by Wanda C. for Elizabeth Lindgren

Fayetteville, GA
El compromiso, el sentido humano sobre todo. Su disponibilidad en todo momento para ayudarnos a que obtuvieramos nuestro hogar. Gracias.

5.0 completed on July 24, 2019

Reviewed by Esperanza A. for Elizabeth Lindgren

Plantation, FL
Elizabeth Lindgren was an integral part of this journey. Elizabeth was amazing to us and took care of every detail to make our experience the best I have seen in my career in the Real Estate industry. Elizabeth has an amazing experience as a realtor and professional lender.

5.0 completed on July 21, 2019

Reviewed by Carlos T. for Elizabeth Lindgren

Plantation, FL
Elizabeth was always aware of our transaction in a diligent manner, always showing his professionalism.

5.0 completed on June 10, 2019

Reviewed by Carla H. for Elizabeth Lindgren

Fort Lauderdale, FL
Elizabeth is an outstanding professional. I look forward to working with her again in future property investments. She provides a superior experience for the buyer, not a detail was missed,exceptionally thorough and dedicated to her work. She walked me through the whole process, responded promptly and worked in my time zone to make things easier for me. She is an asset to your company.

5.0 completed on June 7, 2019

Reviewed by Josef B. for Elizabeth Lindgren

Fort Lauderdale, FL
Attentiveness, great attitude, willingness to explain and answer questions.

5.0 completed on May 2, 2019

Reviewed by Roxanna G. for Elizabeth Lindgren

Lauder Hill, FL
She always helps with the needs and requested of the customer with care and respects . SHE IS THE BEST. THANKS ELIZABETH !

5.0 completed on March 27, 2019

Reviewed by Maria D. for Elizabeth Lindgren

Sunrise, FL
I am very appreciative and thankful for Elizabeth. She went above and beyond to help me and ensure my needs were met. Not matter the situation, she always has a positive attitude and smile on her face. When things would not work out, she was there to lift me up and already have a game plan ready. I would absolutely recommend her 100%+ to anyone.

5.0 completed on November 22, 2018

Reviewed by Lazara B. for Elizabeth A. Lindgren

Pembroke Pines, FL
What made it great is that thru the whole process elizabeth was there for me guiding me and she answered every with satisfaction.

5.0 completed on November 5, 2018

Reviewed by Sandra L. for Elizabeth A. Lindgren

Deerfield Beach, FL
Elizabeth was always available to answer my questions or to meet me in person. Even when she wasn’t feeling well she still called to discuss my concerns. She when up and above what most people would do. Thank you Elizabeth!

5.0 completed on November 1, 2018

Reviewed by Eibar D. for Elizabeth A. Lindgren

Hollywood, FL
She was a very profesional lady..always kept me informed about the process..her knowledge and kindness .. I am so Happy the way she helped me out and explained everything to me.. Her customer service its excellent .. Thanks a lot Elizabeth for everything but overall for been such a nice lady.

5.0 completed on August 18, 2018

Reviewed by JHONNY H. for Elizabeth A. Lindgren

Pembroke Pines, FL
It goes over my expectations. Really great experience.

5.0 completed on August 13, 2018

Reviewed by Diana W. for Elizabeth A. Lindgren

Davie, FL
Elizabeth made the entire process much easier. Shes the best!

5.0 completed on June 19, 2018

Reviewed by Vanessa P. for Elizabeth A. Lindgren

Pompano Beach, FL
A hectic journey to getting my home, bu this lady kept me laughing and smiling and crying tears of joy! A wonderful and amazing human. She has an amazing team! You will not be disappointed! This lady is one proud and joyful homeowner now! All thanks to Ms. Lindgren!


Line


Back to top